Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Lothar Thiele

Chair of the Executive Board

Prof. Dr. Vanessa Wood

ETH Zurich

Dr. Uli Sigg

Private individual

Prof. Dr. Reto Francioni

Chairman of the BoD of Swiss International Airlines

Dr. Thomas Wellauer

Chairman of the BoD of SIX Group

Dr. Thomas Moser

Observer from the Swiss National Bank

Andrea Maechler

Observer from the BIS